Cookies
This site uses cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. Find out more about our cookie policy and how to change the setting on your browser.
  +32 2 772 8900

 

Please wait...

Oct

25

2017

WEBINAR - INCOBRA Call for EU-BR Bilateral Cooperation Networks

From 15:00 to 15:45
Location: Brussels, Belgium
 

INCOBRA is organising its eighth webinar:

INCOBRA call for bilateral cooperation networks. Objectives, rules and benefits which is taking place on the 25th October 2017, at 2.00pm GMT (3.00pm CET and 11.00am Brasilia’s time). The webinar will last 45 minutes and will be held in English.

This webinar will present the INCOBRA Call for bilateral cooperation networks

The call aims at funding EU-BR cooperation networks willing to work on joint proposals, or other inititatives clearly oriented to foster, activate and implement cooperation activities. INCOBRA will select 5 bilateral cooperation networks and will grant them 19.500€ each to cover travel and meeting costs, and will offer consultancy services through its consortium partners.

The webinar will present the call in all its aspects (objectives, mechanism, eligibility criteria, evaluation process, benefits) and will then open the floor for questions from the audience.

Secure your seat by registering here

Should you have any question regarding the webinar and/or the call, please contact INCOBRA Helpdesk

Published on 17-10-2017 00:00 by Chiara Davalli. 2513 page views

Back to Event list
EBN Newsletter
Our Next Events
Our Publications
Our Network
Sector Specialisation

Vertical Sectors

Cross-cutting Themes

read more...

 Recent Tweets