Cookies
This site uses cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. Find out more about our cookie policy and how to change the setting on your browser.
  +32 2 772 8900

 

Please wait...

Feb

21

2017

INDIGO Valorization Programme: opportunities for scaling up your project results

From 11:00 to 12:00
Location: Brussels, Belgium
 

INNO INDIGO partners invite yoo to the webinar

INDIGO Valorization Programme: opportunities for scaling up your project results

which will take place on the 21st February 2017, at 10.00am GMT (11.00am CET and 3.30pm New Delhi’s time). The webinar will last 60 minutes and will be held in English.

This webinar will present the INDIGO Valorization Programme, an intensive support scheme made of online trainings (INDIGO MOOC and Webinar series), mentoring services, and a EU-India valorization workshop.

In this occasion we’ll particularly present the INDIGO MOOC, its objectives and main “chapters”:

  • Create a Vision
  • Assess Scalability
  • Fill Information Gaps
  • Prepare a Scaling Up Plan

During the webinar we’ll also outline the Webinar Series programme: Webinar Series programme: 5 "online meetings" which will complete the training experience with the support of experts from Europe and India.

We’ll then open up the floor for questions and comments regarding the Valorization Programme and its components.

Click here to register

For any additional information please contact: Chiara.Davalli@ebn.eu

Follow us on Twitter @Indigo_eu and check out latest news and opportunities at www.indigoprojects.eu

Moderator & Speakers__________________________________________________

Moderator:

Speakers:

Check the webinar agenda here 

Published on 14-02-2017 00:00 by Chiara Davalli. 2708 page views

Back to Event list
EU|BIC Impact Report
Our Next Events
Our Magazine
Our Network
Sector Specialisation

Vertical Sectors

Cross-cutting Themes

read more...

 Recent Tweets