Cookies
This site uses cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. Find out more about our cookie policy and how to change the setting on your browser.
  +32 2 772 8900

 

Please wait...

EBN Team

EBN's Team is made up of experts from eight European countries. They are seasoned professionals in business support, incubation, innovation management, project development and management,communications and general management.
 
Name: Raffaele Buompane
Job title: Senior Project Leader
Phone: +48 69 46 67 745
Email: raffaele.buompane@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Clarelisa Camilleri
Job title: Senior Project Leader
Phone: +32 2 761 10 94
Email: clarelisa.camilleri@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Cristèle COUGET
Job title: Events & Internationalisation Manager
Phone: +32 2 772 8900
Email: cristele.couget@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Chiara Davalli
Job title: Senior Project Leader
Phone: +39 32 04 39 95 62
Email: chiara.davalli@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Danny Dolphin
Job title: Project Finance Assistant
Phone: +32 2 772 8900
Email: finance@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Javier Echarri
Job title: CEO
Phone: +32 2 772 8900
Email: javier.echarri@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Marta Gomez Andres
Job title: Communication and Events Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 10 88
Email: marta.gomez@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Perrine Hamon
Job title: Senior Project Leader
Phone: +32 2 772 8900
Email: perrine.hamon@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Minna Holloway
Job title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +32 2 761 10 81
Email: minna.holloway@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Kristina Kockova
Job title: Project Finance Assistant
Phone: +32 2 761 1096
Email: kristina.kockova@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Laura Lecci
Job title: COO
Phone: +32 2 761 1089
Email: laura.lecci@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Nathalie Marchand
Job title: Membership Officer
Phone: +32 2 761 10 84
Email: Nathalie.Marchand@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Margaret Mulligan
Job title: Head EU Relations and Senior Project Leader
Phone: +32 2 761 10 86
Email: Margaret.Mulligan@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Marion Perrin
Job title: Senior Project Leader
Phone: +32 2 772 8900
Email: Marion.Perrin@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Robert Sanders
Job title: Senior Project Advisor
Phone: +32 2 761 1085
Email: robert.sanders@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Florian Sora
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +32 2 772 8900
Email: florian.sora@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: David Tee
Job title: Senior Consultant
Phone: +32 2 772 8900
Email: david.tee@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Thierry VEYS
Job title: CFO
Phone: +32 2 772 89 00
Email: thierry.veys@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Valerie Wormsbecher
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 1080
Email: valerie.wormsbecher@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
EBN Newsletter
Our Next Events
Our Publications
Our Network
Sector Specialisation

Vertical Sectors

Cross-cutting Themes

read more...

 Recent Tweets