Cookies
This site uses cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. Find out more about our cookie policy and how to change the setting on your browser.
  +32 2 772 8900

 

Please wait...

EBN Team

EBN's Team is made up of experts from eight European countries. They are seasoned professionals in business support, incubation, innovation management, project development and management,communications and general management.
 
Name: Lana Blagojevic
Job title: Communications and Event Officer
Phone: +32 2 761 1081
Email: lana.blagojevic@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Raffaele Buompane
Job title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +48 69 46 67 745
Email: raffaele.buompane@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Clarelisa Camilleri
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 10 94
Email: clarelisa.camilleri@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Chiara Davalli
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +39 32 04 39 95 62
Email: chiara.davalli@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Javier Echarri
Job title: CEO
Phone: +32 2 772 8900
Email: javier.echarri@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Marta Gomez Andres
Job title: Communications and Events Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 10 88
Email: marta.gomez@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Laura Lecci
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 1089
Email: laura.lecci@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Nathalie Marchand
Job title: EU|BIC Officer
Phone: +32 2 761 10 84
Email: Nathalie.Marchand@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Margaret Mulligan
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 10 86
Email: Margaret.Mulligan@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Marion Perrin
Job title: Project Manager
Phone:
Email: Marion.Perrin@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Robert Sanders
Job title: Head of International Projects
Phone: +32 2 761 1085
Email: robert.sanders@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: David Tee
Job title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 32 772 8900
Email: david.tee@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Thierry VEYS
Job title: Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Phone: +32 2 772 89 00
Email: thierry.veys@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Valerie Wormsbecher
Job title: project management assistant
Phone: 027611086
Email: valerie.wormsbecher@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Our Magazine
Our Next Events
Newsletter Sign-up

Sign up to our mailing list and receive our news, details of our upcoming events, and opportunities that may be of interest.

EU|BIC Impact Report
Our Network
Sector Specialisation

Vertical Sectors

Cross-cutting Themes

read more...

 Recent Tweets